Beach and Me!

All my stress were unwinding to the nature of waves on the sea and finally coming to a still which gave me a solid sense of peace of mind. My eyes slowly opened like a blossoming flower to get a visual treat of the picturesque nature of the vault of heaven – the azure sky slightly turning red sky at night along with the saxophone quintet music in my headset.

radha-nagar

The dry sands of the beach were slightly made moist by the sea water as though it was kissed by his angel when her love towards him flooded with warmth and gratitude to her master! I just made my way back home after a much relaxing session with my dear sea. My footprints were as though my feet were cuddling the moist beach sand and didn’t want to get separated. The imprints of my love towards the beach were still present as I see from far behind.

Author: Sow

Soundarya is a bold, non caffeinated person who enjoys all her travel by enjoying mother nature. She clones her deepest thoughts into writing in "THINKINGUA" She pens at: http://www.thinkingua.wordpress.com Thinkingua blog is all about her contemplatory musings, festivals, mostly about how she enjoys nature, her travels. She infuses a pinch of her creative thought in all her writings.

Leave a Reply

