Mind meanderings..

I have been recently wondering about what I have to do in life? I totally agree that I am financially secured enough. Now, I am in search of my passion.

For that, I love writing – sitting on serene spot, especially in the balcony where I can see the sun rising slowly, where the sky glees with the brightness of the rays of hope from the sun. Every now and then, hearing birds chirping – in search of their food and enjoying their freedom of flying the entire sky. Still I could visualize my favorite place – my dear balcony of Oakhill 72. This place filled me with peaceful thoughts and calm mind. Good memories sprang from this place. I wrote a couple of blogs in this place. The next place similar to this is the Emmerentia Dam. Such a peaceful soul of mine existed there, which was very similar to my Oakhill 72. A lot of creative topics sprung here.

Also, I love reading books, but the starting trouble existed in my heart of “Why Reading ?” Finding a subtle reason for me to read a book and convincing myself of it was the foremost obstacle I faced. But once I find it and start reading it, I find numerous more reasons to support my reading and convincing myself that I didn’t waste my time.

Oh yeah, on “Wasting time”

For me, I could sit and sleep altogether a couple of hours, without doing anything – you heard me – without absolutely doing anything. But doing something great which my heart didn’t say an Yes, it is ofcourse a waste of time according to me.

Next is – My mind is very passionate about being healthy and longevity, I have been browsing in and around this topic every time. Like every other human being, I like to be healthy and steady even during 100s. May be, I haven’t started any regime to follow it as I haven’t thought serious about it. But I would love to kick start having a healthy food, enjoying every meal, good exercise, a nice laughter, quality of love, enjoying nature – live life to the fullest. What else do we need more?!

 

 

Author: Sow

Soundarya is a bold, non caffeinated person who enjoys all her travel by enjoying mother nature. She clones her deepest thoughts into writing in "THINKINGUA" She pens at: http://www.thinkingua.wordpress.com Thinkingua blog is all about her contemplatory musings, festivals, mostly about how she enjoys nature, her travels. She infuses a pinch of her creative thought in all her writings.

1 thought on “Mind meanderings..”

  1. Kudos on being financially secure! That’s awesome!! I think it is a great idea to take care of your body..explore healthy cooking, learning a new sport etc . you can even blog about it. Another thought is now that you are in a safe place, maybe to think of how to give back 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

